Personal Crisis

Yesterday I started panicking, as I am known to do.  But I never panic over anything normal, o no, that would be easy.  Or, well, normal.  I panic over crazy stuff that I have no control over.  Like the fact that when I was little I couldn’t pronounce Rs.  I was in speech therapy for years, all because I replaced my R sound with a W. 

I’m an adult now, and I haven’t been in speech therapy for fifteen years or more.  But combine a best friend who is a speech language pathologist, so we discuss the topic a lot, with an occasional slip up and a boy named Rory and I get panic attacks.

About CCTgirl

Just a crazy girl taking MARTA.
This entry was posted in Dating and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

